How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to hear from all the great customers we’ve had in the past. These people were all at one time looking for the perfect dealership, and they found that dealership right here at Foreign Cars Italia. This team knows how to provide our customers with the ideal car buying experience, and our customer feedback is a testament to that. Read through their experiences and see what they gained by doing business with us. If you like what they had to say, then you should stop by Foreign Cars Italia, and have a great car buying experience for yourself. We have an inventory like nowhere else, and our customer service knows no rival.

 

Customer Lobby
224 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D. Cox 08 Aug 2012
I received such GREAT service at the Greensboro location. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a high line or exotic vehicle. Reade was a great with service and communication!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Woody 31 Jul 2012
It is always a very satisfying experience when buying or having my car serviced. I would hightly recomend FCI and Hank Carpenter. Woody Byrd
5 rate
Cars.com
Porsche Enthusiast 31 Jul 2012
The 2013 Boxster I purchased a few weeks ago is the second Porsche I have bought from Foreign Cars Italia this year. The car buying experience is effortless and very enjoyable; a sharp contrast to the normal car buying experience. When ordering the 2013 Boxster, Brett carefully and skillfully explai...ned all the vehicle options which allowed me to purchase the perfect and ideal vehicle, both aesthetically and functionally. Justin enthusiastically kept me updated and informed and was very knowledgeable on all the driving characteristics and features of the new Boxster. Matt made financing effortless, and found a great rate. When purchasing a premium car, a high level of service and professionalism is expected, and Foreign Cars Italia does not disappoint. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Porsche Enthusiast 05 Jul 2012
I have bought many cars over the years, but the experience with Foreign Cars Italia was by far the most pleasant and satisfying. I signed up over the Internet for a Pre-Owned Porsche Carrera with dealerships from the Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina area to Atlanta, Georgia. My salesperson, Justin, wa...s the most responsive of all of them. Time he received the car that I had specified, he contacted me to come take a look. It was so beautiful and even at a price that I could afford! As the car was being prepared for us to purchase, Justin gave frequent updates. Also, Matt, the Business Manager, was extremely thorough in explaining and sending us information about the warranties, loan interest rates, etc. To summarize, Justin, Matt and their colleagues are absolutely FANTASTIC!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dano 360 24 May 2012
The people at Foreign Cars Italia did a great job getting my car ready mechanically and aesthetically. The detailer made the car look like new. The salesman, Hank, answered all my questions knowledgably and provided perfect guidance with respect to the car that I bought. I appreciate Hank's efforts ...to make the deal happen in the timeframe that I was looking for. They sell premium cars and provide premium service. I can easily recommend Hank and the dealership to anyone looking for a car of the type that they sell. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Car nut 09 May 2012
Hank Carpenter is terrific and always a pleasure to deal with! Foreign Cars is a beautiful facility and everyone connected with the dealership is so professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maserati 07 May 2012
Scott at this dealership was friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Porsche Enthusiast 01 May 2012
The process of buying was a piece of cake. However, I think the process was augmented by the fact I had purchased, over the years, several new cars from this dealer. I also have spent some time getting to know my sales person, which I think speeded up the buying process. They also knew I had the abi...lity to purchase whatever I wanted. If I were interested in any car, they would immediately take me seriously. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bird-a-loo 01 May 2012
Great deal on a used car. I'm 47 years old, have both several cars in my life time and this is the first time the deal was honest and smooth! Very pleased. Thank you!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Porsche lover 26 Apr 2012
Mark was extremely helpful with picking out the car. Great group of people. Everyone we met was extremely helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.