How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to hear from all the great customers we’ve had in the past. These people were all at one time looking for the perfect dealership, and they found that dealership right here at Foreign Cars Italia. This team knows how to provide our customers with the ideal car buying experience, and our customer feedback is a testament to that. Read through their experiences and see what they gained by doing business with us. If you like what they had to say, then you should stop by Foreign Cars Italia, and have a great car buying experience for yourself. We have an inventory like nowhere else, and our customer service knows no rival.

 

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Quicker10u 04 Feb 2016
Justin Bailey did a fantastic job from start to finish. He answered my questions about the car, regardless of the time of day (or late night) with quick and concise answers. The car was 'as described' or better. The financing was seamless. No haggling, no stress. The best car buying experien...ce that I have had in years. That is the way to earn repeat business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bwenk127 04 Feb 2016
Justin helped me out getting into my CPO Porsche Carerra and made it effortless as possible! Thanks for making my experience with my first Porsche great!
5 rate
DealerRater
OHM 01 Feb 2016
We've purchased many cars from different dealership but Foreign Cars Italia stood out. Justin Bailey, as our sales person did a fantastic job. We finalized our entire transaction on the phone. We walked in and signed paperwork and walked out with our car. He had everything ready. Very profession...al, helpful and friendly. The finance manager we worked with was equally as professional, welcoming, and really listened to what our needs were. This was also the first time that a finance manager hadn't tried to 'hard sell' me on extended maintenance. The dealership was immaculate and everyone was friendly. I will definitely purchase another car in future from these folks. Well done, guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John C - Go Tigers 30 Jan 2016
My daughter found a great car at Foreign Cars Italia. She and I visited the dealership and Stan Miller took very good care of us. We were treated with respect and courtesy which went definitely helped us make our decision to purchase the car. Donnie Pack helped us finalize the deal and he was gre...at to work with. They really took the stress and pressure out of the car buying experience. I hope to do business with them again in the future. John C Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DF 29 Jan 2016
I heard of this dealership from some friends of mine, and I was told their sales and service were second to none. I called and spoke with Justin, and from the first impression he took me under his wing. He had the ideal car I wanted fresh off the truck, and got it detailed to sell me in record tim...e. He handled all the details, and let me simply enjoy the ride. He even got my insurance switched over on my trade in without me asking. This guy knows what he's doing, and Matt the manager, along with their finance guy, took care of everything in minutes not hours. I was in and out so fast I forgot my briefcase. ?? This is how buying a nice car should be. I highly recommend them, thanks fellas. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jdhjr14 29 Jan 2016
Wonderful group to deal with. Traded two cars in on a new Porsche. Offered great value on the trades and put me in the car I was after. From trade, to sale, to paperwork - all great people to work with - especially my sales representative Justin Bailey. Have purchased three cars previously from ...the dealership and will continue to buy from them. Their service department is also top notch. JD Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenny 27 Jan 2016
I just made my first purchase from FCI and the experience has been smooth at every level. Justin Bailey was patient and thorough in answering my questions about Aston Martin cars. In fact he continues to assist me with the occasional question as I become acclimated to the car. I would highly reco...mmend FCI and their staff to anyone searching for a quality sports car. Great job guys. I be I'll be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vvwgti 22 Jan 2016
My wife and I enjoyed buying our car from Foreign Cars Italia. We had driven by the dealership for years and were excited to have an excuse to visit to check out a pre-owned car for sale. We met with Caleb Smith, who was fantastic and we left happy with a low mileage VW GTI. Enjoyed checking out all... the exotic Porsches, Ferraris, etc. in the showroom. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Motown52 14 Jan 2016
Our experience at Foreign Cars Italia was over the top. The business is clean, neat, inviting and friendly. Justin was helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and very professional in our dealings. Never before have we walked into a dealership and walked out with a new car in the same day. Our new Porsche... Macan S is a fun, safe and cute car. I can already tell that we are going to be very happy with our new purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DSH 11 Jan 2016
I enjoyed meeting the sales staff and support staff that made my buying experience very satisfactory--I would highly recommend friends to take a look at this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.