How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to hear from all the great customers we’ve had in the past. These people were all at one time looking for the perfect dealership, and they found that dealership right here at Foreign Cars Italia. This team knows how to provide our customers with the ideal car buying experience, and our customer feedback is a testament to that. Read through their experiences and see what they gained by doing business with us. If you like what they had to say, then you should stop by Foreign Cars Italia, and have a great car buying experience for yourself. We have an inventory like nowhere else, and our customer service knows no rival.

 

Customer Lobby
224 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg350 11 Sep 2015
It was a pleasure to visit this beautiful dealership. Justin Bailey was very helpful and the entire dealership was extremely accommodating. Justin and the dealership personnel were very understanding about the timing and logistics for my vehicle delivery. Justin made every attempt to have the vehi...cle delivery successfully completed as seamlessly as possible. The delivery team were friendly and took great care in loading, transporting and unloading the car. I would highly recommend Justin and Foreign Cars Italia to others who are interested in one of their very fine cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg350 11 Sep 2015
It was a pleasure to visit this beautiful dealership. Justin Bailey was very helpful and the entire dealership was extremely accommodating. Justin and the dealership personnel were very understanding about the timing and logistics for my vehicle delivery. Justin made every attempt to have the vehi...cle delivery successfully completed as seamlessly as possible. The delivery team were friendly and took great care in loading, transporting and unloading the car. I would highly recommend Justin and Foreign Cars Italia to others who are interested in one of their very fine cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PAP 27 Aug 2015
Scott Barwick and Colin Nuget both did a very nice job during my purchase of a used 911. All my questions were answered promptly and pleasantly and negotiations went well. I believe that the pricing was fair and that the transaction was handled in a most professional manner. Good Job!
5 rate
DealerRater
jandghill 27 Aug 2015
I ordered a 2016 Cayman S from Foreign Cars Italia after having good experience with them from a previous purchase. I received what I thought was a very good trade value on my 2009 Cayman and had great input from Scott Barwick and Matt Davis on my order. Scott kept me informed the entire way and w...as always friendly and responsive to any concerns I had along the way. The car arrived on time and exactly how I had ordered it. Highly recommend FCI no matter which brand of theirs you are considering. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PAP 27 Aug 2015
Scott Barwick and Colin Nuget both did a very nice job during my purchase of a used 911. All my questions were answered promptly and pleasantly and negotiations went well. I believe that the pricing was fair and that the transaction was handled in a most professional manner. Good Job!
5 rate
DealerRater
jandghill 27 Aug 2015
I ordered a 2016 Cayman S from Foreign Cars Italia after having good experience with them from a previous purchase. I received what I thought was a very good trade value on my 2009 Cayman and had great input from Scott Barwick and Matt Davis on my order. Scott kept me informed the entire way and w...as always friendly and responsive to any concerns I had along the way. The car arrived on time and exactly how I had ordered it. Highly recommend FCI no matter which brand of theirs you are considering. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scubasteve 15 Aug 2015
I live in NH and had been searching for a 2003/2004 Mustang Cobra SVT for years. There were no interesting specimens locally, so on Autotrader I found one at Foreign Cars Italia in NC. In most cases, I would not want to buy a car sight unseen, but I felt comfortable dealing with FCI. The process ...went smoothly and my salesman, Robert Lorello, was very helpful. All that was promised came to pass. It was a pleasure to deal with FCI and I would certainly purchase a car from them again. :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Umber color 14 Aug 2015
Purchased Cayenne from 1100 mikes away. Never visited dealership, but all was great. Justin put it all together and helped getting the car shipped to me.
5 rate
DealerRater
TwoPorsches 31 Jul 2015
I purchased a Panamera from Foreign Cars Italia in 2012 and received delivery of a 2015 Macan in June. Justin Bailey worked with me on both purchases. He is a professional, knowledgeable Sales Consultant who puts forth the extra effort to ensure his customer is informed and satisfied. Justin support...ed and assisted me through my decision process without pressuring and kept me informed as I awaited delivery of my order. Overall positive purchase experience with the entire Porsche sales and parts team. Enjoying the new Macan! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danni320i 19 Jul 2015
The was my first time buying my own car that I wanted. I was able to buy my dream car a BMW 320i. The process was easy and everyone treated me with respect. I didn't feel belittled or uncomfortable when speaking with them about buying a luxury car and what my options were. I also learned a lot a...bout what it takes to buy a car and how the dealerships operate to help people get a car. Mark took me step by step and educated me along the way about the car I wanted and the financing process. Please visit the dealership and buy a car from there. You want be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.