How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to hear from all the great customers we’ve had in the past. These people were all at one time looking for the perfect dealership, and they found that dealership right here at Foreign Cars Italia. This team knows how to provide our customers with the ideal car buying experience, and our customer feedback is a testament to that. Read through their experiences and see what they gained by doing business with us. If you like what they had to say, then you should stop by Foreign Cars Italia, and have a great car buying experience for yourself. We have an inventory like nowhere else, and our customer service knows no rival.

 

Customer Lobby
224 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam L. 23 Sep 2015
I arrived at Foreign Cars Italia after test driving different cars over the course of a month at other dealerships. One dealership actually told me "NO" when i asked to take a test drive (left me speechless and very mad). But at Foreign Cars Italia I was treated like a King by Mark McKnight, and the... rest of the staff were very respectful. I told Mark I had no idea what I wanted so he took me through the process and I decided to test drive 2 BMW's. The 535i was the car for me. I told Mark that I would come by the next day to finish signing everything and that I was going to be in a hurry. When I arrived the next morning the car was detailed and ready to go. They had all the paper work ready for me to sign, which took about 5 minutes and then I was out the door. I am very happy with my purchase and very happy with their customer service. I will be back at Foreign Cars Italia when im ready to make my next purchase. By the way I am 29 and look young, I was wearing a white t-shirt and sandals and they still treated me like I was their most important customer. Mark was awesome, staff was awesome, the car is awesome. I just cant get this smile off my face! Thanks Foreign Cars Italia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherwood 4ust 23 Sep 2015
I recently made my first (sight unseen) car purchase from FCI and sales associate Chad Courtney put my skepticism to rest. He was knowledgeable, professional, detail oriented and most of all honest in representing the car I bought. From start to finish our level of communication was excellent and wh...en the car was delivered it was actually better than expected. Without writing a novel I can say that you can buy with confidence from FCI and you'll find it a pleasure doing business with Chad. This is not your typical car dealership by any means and I couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr. Skeptic 22 Sep 2015
Drove from Pikeville, KY to look at a 2012 328i that I saw on Cars.com Was I skeptical? Absolutely! But when I pulled in to the dealership and saw the car I was very impressed. Her professionalism and everything she had told me in the days prior was completely true. Thank you Christi. This was th...e best car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr. Skeptic 22 Sep 2015
Drove from Pikeville, KY to look at a 2012 328i that I saw on Cars.com Was I skeptical? Absolutely! But when I pulled in to the dealership and saw the car I was very impressed. Her professionalism and everything she had told me in the days prior was completely true. Thank you Christi. This was th...e best car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Numbers, baby123 15 Sep 2015
I recently purchased a 2015 Porsche 4 S from Foreign Cars Italia. Mark Euell sales associate was very knowledge and helpful with the purchase. I will always recommend to my friends and family Foreign Cars Italia if they are interested in a quality Porsche.or other foreign car.
5 rate
DealerRater
JC 15 Sep 2015
Since the debut of the Maserati Ghibli in 2013, I've always wanted one. Never thought the day would come that I would actually have the opportunity to drive, let alone own one. Chad, Vic, and the Foreign Cars Italia team made that dream a reality for me. I literally pinch myself every time I ...open up the garage. The vehicle is surreal, the sales process seamless, and the fun I enjoy on my commute to work cannot be measured by any scale. It truly is in every sense a dream come true and Foreign Cars Italia made that happen for me. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in working with a dealership who prides themselves not only on selection but impeccable customer service as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Numbers, baby123 15 Sep 2015
I recently purchased a 2015 Porsche 4 S from Foreign Cars Italia. Mark Euell sales associate was very knowledge and helpful with the purchase. I will always recommend to my friends and family Foreign Cars Italia if they are interested in a quality Porsche.or other foreign car.
5 rate
DealerRater
JC 15 Sep 2015
Since the debut of the Maserati Ghibli in 2013, I've always wanted one. Never thought the day would come that I would actually have the opportunity to drive, let alone own one. Chad, Vic, and the Foreign Cars Italia team made that dream a reality for me. I literally pinch myself every time I ...open up the garage. The vehicle is surreal, the sales process seamless, and the fun I enjoy on my commute to work cannot be measured by any scale. It truly is in every sense a dream come true and Foreign Cars Italia made that happen for me. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in working with a dealership who prides themselves not only on selection but impeccable customer service as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ddell 13 Sep 2015
Wonderful customer service. Best deal on a barely used, like new, exotic car than anywhere I researched. Very accommodating to my busy schedule. I can see why buyers keep coming back.
5 rate
DealerRater
ddell 13 Sep 2015
Wonderful customer service. Best deal on a barely used, like new, exotic car than anywhere I researched. Very accommodating to my busy schedule. I can see why buyers keep coming back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.