How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to hear from all the great customers we’ve had in the past. These people were all at one time looking for the perfect dealership, and they found that dealership right here at Foreign Cars Italia. This team knows how to provide our customers with the ideal car buying experience, and our customer feedback is a testament to that. Read through their experiences and see what they gained by doing business with us. If you like what they had to say, then you should stop by Foreign Cars Italia, and have a great car buying experience for yourself. We have an inventory like nowhere else, and our customer service knows no rival.

 

Customer Lobby
224 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tmansmom 22 Nov 2015
I worked with Caleb Smith. He had pretty much everything done for me before I even got to the dealership. I loved it. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Caleb. Great people all around. Everyone is happy and smiling. Which, I guess I would, too if I got to work around those machin...es. They even let my 9 year old son sit in a Ferrari, which made him feel on top of the world. Will definitely work with them again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cat2015 16 Nov 2015
I dealt with Mark McKnight, what a pleasure to work with. Mark was there every step of the way answering any question I had in a polite, professional way. I feel he went above and beyond getting my cat, a pre purchase inspection at the local Jaguar dealership and giving it a beautiful detail. I h...ighly recommend this dealership and Mark to anyone looking to purchase that special car... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A WRX 4 Me 08 Nov 2015
This dealership lives up to its good reputation. I purchased a barely used Subaru WRX and the entire experience was awesome! My sales rep, Anthony Tucker, was extremely helpful and available ... even on his days off. He treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect. No question was a problem. ... Once I decided to purchase they even sent a driver so I could get the car sooner than I was able to arrange for a ride, since I live an hour away. There were some hiccups with payment - my fault - and they handled it all with ease. The detailing on the car was superb as well. This was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mars2002 30 Oct 2015
A very painless and pleasant experience. I will definitely be purchasing future cars from them. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Christi for everything!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
proud porsche owner 26 Oct 2015
Just bought a 2016 Porsche Panamera. Best buying experience we ever had. It was a pleasure working with Justin, Matt and Charles. Plan to come back again when in the market for another new car .
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary S 08 Oct 2015
Its been a long time since purchasing a vehicle. My overall experience with Mark and Foreign Cars Italia was very positive and informative. During the test drive of the used vehicle, he provided useful information and was very knowledgeable. Thanks to all involved for a great car and good service.
5 rate
DealerRater
LamboOreo 30 Sep 2015
I have been looking for a 911 for months and came across Justin @ Foreign Cars. I expected the dealership to not be flexible since they sell only high end cars but I was surprised on how well Justin treated me. He was very respectful, truthful and patient in dealing with me. His response time was sp...ot on through the multiple back and forth. The true test is the after-sale response time. I needed some touchup paint and Justin treated me the same post sales and pre sales. Thank you Foreign Cars for having such great customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LamboOreo 30 Sep 2015
I have been looking for a 911 for months and came across Justin @ Foreign Cars. I expected the dealership to not be flexible since they sell only high end cars but I was surprised on how well Justin treated me. He was very respectful, truthful and patient in dealing with me. His response time was sp...ot on through the multiple back and forth. The true test is the after-sale response time. I needed some touchup paint and Justin treated me the same post sales and pre sales. Thank you Foreign Cars for having such great customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam L. 23 Sep 2015
I arrived at Foreign Cars Italia after test driving different cars over the course of a month at other dealerships. One dealership actually told me "NO" when i asked to take a test drive (left me speechless and very mad). But at Foreign Cars Italia I was treated like a King by Mark McKnight, and the... rest of the staff were very respectful. I told Mark I had no idea what I wanted so he took me through the process and I decided to test drive 2 BMW's. The 535i was the car for me. I told Mark that I would come by the next day to finish signing everything and that I was going to be in a hurry. When I arrived the next morning the car was detailed and ready to go. They had all the paper work ready for me to sign, which took about 5 minutes and then I was out the door. I am very happy with my purchase and very happy with their customer service. I will be back at Foreign Cars Italia when im ready to make my next purchase. By the way I am 29 and look young, I was wearing a white t-shirt and sandals and they still treated me like I was their most important customer. Mark was awesome, staff was awesome, the car is awesome. I just cant get this smile off my face! Thanks Foreign Cars Italia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherwood 4ust 23 Sep 2015
I recently made my first (sight unseen) car purchase from FCI and sales associate Chad Courtney put my skepticism to rest. He was knowledgeable, professional, detail oriented and most of all honest in representing the car I bought. From start to finish our level of communication was excellent and wh...en the car was delivered it was actually better than expected. Without writing a novel I can say that you can buy with confidence from FCI and you'll find it a pleasure doing business with Chad. This is not your typical car dealership by any means and I couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.