How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to hear from all the great customers we’ve had in the past. These people were all at one time looking for the perfect dealership, and they found that dealership right here at Foreign Cars Italia. This team knows how to provide our customers with the ideal car buying experience, and our customer feedback is a testament to that. Read through their experiences and see what they gained by doing business with us. If you like what they had to say, then you should stop by Foreign Cars Italia, and have a great car buying experience for yourself. We have an inventory like nowhere else, and our customer service knows no rival.

 

Customer Lobby
224 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cathyp 10 Jan 2016
First class treatment from the time we arrived at the dealership. Mark McKnight was friendly, informative, professional, and not "pushy". A truly easy buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
10fool1345 04 Jan 2016
I was indecisive about trading in my Benz for any vehicle other than a Benz. I was introduced to Justin. After discussing my concerns and what I was looking for, I knew he had my best interest at heart, was patient and not a pushy salesman. Professional and courtesy staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
rdavis56 02 Jan 2016
Mark has always been a pleasure to work with when purchasing a car from FCI. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the cars. He answers all questions and is a no pressure salesman. Thank you again for another great experience
5 rate
DealerRater
John 02 Jan 2016
I have purchased many cars in the past but this was one of the best experiences ever. My wife loves her Porsche Cayenne. We were blessed to work with a great sales team in Caleb Smith and Colin Nugent. They made the entire process a breeze and ensured every detail was addressed. If you are in the ma...rket for a fine quality vehicle the folks at Foreign Cars Italia will treat you like family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 28 Dec 2015
Purchased a car from foreign cars they for one have beautiful vehicles that wasn't the surprise Christi hill was my sales associate and I will say ms Hill went above and beyond her duties to make certain I was satisfied with my purchase there a great company and Christi is definitely one reason ...Monarch Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
991.1 28 Dec 2015
FCI is the premier dealership in NC for Porsche, Ferrari, or Aston Martin. It is always a pleasure looking at their spectacular selection and they treat everyone well. Justin is a great guy and I cannot say enough about Colin and Charles as well. I would never buy a premium car anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
JP 24 Dec 2015
My wife and I stopped in to compare two Porsche models, a 911 and a Cayman, with other cars we were considering including a Jaguar F Type and a Mercedes SL550. After driving a 911 we quickly realized that it was the car for us. In a few short days, Rob McDougle found a 2014 Carrera that fit the bill.... Now we're the proud owners, and we couldn't be happier. Many thanks to Rob and to Colin Nugent and to Charles Dabney. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aGUY ck1234 16 Dec 2015
I have purchased several cars from Justin and he is outstanding. He is always ready to assist you and has great integrity. He is the main reason I keep coming back to Foreign Cars and highly recommend him to my friends interested in purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Spence 10 Dec 2015
Recently purchased a Porsche, and chose Foreign Cars Italia over my local dealership, driving over 80 miles in order to do business with them. Why? Because the focus on the customer is something the dealership takes seriously. From the very first interaction I had with the dealership, I was always t...reated as a customer that the dealer valued--and they bent over backwards to accommodate me (including driving a vehicle over the 80 miles to my front door so I could test drive it). When I went to pick up the vehicle I ordered, the process was painless, highly professional, and very quick--in other words, unlike almost every experience I've had at car dealerships. So, it's a no-brainer for me to recommend Foreign Cars Italia to any prospective car buyer. If you want one of the best car buying experiences, they win hands-down. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
janice 04 Dec 2015
Christi Hill was the BEST!!!! She really took up time with me and my hubby. She was so patient and explained EVERYTHING to us. I love Christi. Everybody there was very nice and friendly and smiling. Christi made me feel comfortable, like I knew her. She had everything in place when we got ther...e. The paperwork did not take all day. It was real painless much better than other dealerships that make you wait ALLLL DAYYYY LOOONG!!! Thanks Christi, I love you!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.